The following Delegates have accepted appointments to serve on Convention Committees at the 2025 House of Delegates:

<u>Reference Committee on Governmental Affairs A</u> Suganya Mahinthan, MD – Broome, Chair Caleb Atkins, MD – Jefferson Bruce Molinelli, MD – Westchester Sophia Spadafore, MD – Queens Wayne Strouse, MD – Yates Myra Moghal – New York Morris Auster, Esq. – Staff

Reference Committee on Governmental Affairs B

Tricia Greene, MD – Nassau, Chair Susan Emerson, MD – Schoharie Liana Leung, MD – Queens Jeffrey Jacobson, MD – Westchester Myrna Sanchez, MD – Franklin Zina Cary – Staff

Reference Committee on Public Health and Education Sohayla Rostami, DO- Queens, Chair Richard Efem, MD - Jefferson Gregory Threatte, MD - Albany Katerina Paraskevas, MD - Kings David Zuckerman - Nassau Oksana Golovina - Staff Melissa Hoffman - Staff

Reference Committee on Reports of Officers and Administrative Matters Realba Rodriguez-Iglesias, MD – Bronx, Chair Khameinei Ali, MD – Westchester James Docherty, DO – Broome Alan Klitzke, MD – Erie Scott Landman, DO – Nassau James Satterfield, MD – Queens Valerie Cammiso – Staff

<u>Reference Committee on Socio-Medical Economics</u> Toni-Ann Lewis, MD – Kings, Chair Inderpal Chhabra, MD – Nassau Alyssa Lee – Westchester Rachana Tyagi, MD – Dutchess Andrew Wackett, MD – Suffolk Heather Lopez – Staff

<u>Convention Committee on Rules, Credentials, and Order of Business</u> Jocelyn Young, DO – Broome, Chair Janine Fogarty, MD – Monroe Charles Lopresto, DO – Queens Daniel Nicoll, MD – Nassau Amanda Altman – Erie Carlos Zapata, MD – Queens Jane Simpson, DO – Jefferson Nicholas Hospodar – Staff

<u>House Committee on Bylaws</u> Melissa Grageda, MD – Richmond, Chair Louis Auguste, MD – Nassau Adolph Meyer, MD – Kings Jane Simpson, DO – Jefferson Stacey Watt, MD – Erie EX-Officio – Jerome C. Cohen, MD – Broome Ex-Officio – Howard Huang, MD – Jefferson Ex-Officio - Carlos Zapata, MD – Queens Ex-Officio – Thomas Lee, MD – Westchester Ex-Officio - General Counsel, David Vozza, Esq. Staff – Michael Reyes

<u>Convention Committee of Tellers & Sergeant At Arms</u> Natalie Adler, MD – Saratoga, Chair Niraj Acharya, MD – Kings Daniel Choi, MD – Suffolk Daniel Gold, MD – Westchester Anna Heffron, MD PhD – New York Hemant Kalia, MD – Monroe Celeste Johns, MD – Otsego Suresh Sharma , MD – Herkimer