## **Report of the House Committee on Bylaws**

To the House of Delegates, Ladies and Gentlemen:

The members of the House Committee on Bylaws are as follows:

- 1 Kira A. Geraci-Ciardullo, MD, Westchester County, Chair
- 2 Jerome C. Cohen, MD, Broome County
- 3 Robert A. Frankel, MD, Kings County
- 4 Timothy F. Gabryel, MD, Erie County
- 5 Robert B. Goldberg, DO, New York County
- 6 Robert A. Hesson, MD, Tompkins County
- 7 Nina Huberman, MD, Bronx County
- 8 Paul Pipia, MD, Nassau County Ex-Officio
- 9 Howard Huang, MD, Suffolk County, Ex-Officio
- 10 William R. Latreille, Jr., MD, Franklin County, Ex-Officio
- 11 David Vozza, Esq., Ex-Officio
- 12 Troy Oeschner, Executive Vice President, Ex-Officio
- 13 At the 2024 annual meeting of the House of Delegates, there were no resolutions referred to the
- 14 Bylaws Committee therefore was no Bylaws Committee hearing in 2024. The Committee wishes to
- 15 thank staff for creating the report.
- 16
- 17
- 18
- 19 Respectfully submitted,
- 20 Kira A. Geraci-Ciardullo, MD MPH
- 21 Chair
- 22