WESTBURY HEADQUARTERS  ALBANY OFFICE
865 Merrick Avenue 1 Commerce Plaza
Westbury, NY 11590 99 Washington Avenue, Ste 408
(516) 488-6100 Albany, NY 12210
FAX: (516) 488-1267 (518) 465-8085
E-mail: mailto:mssny@mssny.org  FAX: (518) 465-0976
 

MSSNY Contact List
mhardin@mssny.org

 

 

DEPARTMENT STAFF MEMBER EXT EMAIL ADDRESS
Office of Executive Vice President
Executive Vice President Troy Oechsner 338 toechsner@mssny.org
       
Alliance Kathleen Rohrer 396 alliance@mssny.org
       
Continuing Medical Education (Albany)

Miriam Hardin 317 mhardin@mssny.org
       
Committee for Physicians Health 1-800-338-1833
Vice President Julie Vecchione DeSimone 340 JVecchione@mssny.org
Manager Roseann Raia 302 RRaia@mssny.org
Vice President Julie Vecchione DeSimone 340 JVecchione@mssny.org
Empire Foundation     empire@mssny.org
       
Communications
Vice President Julie Vecchione DeSimone 340 JVecchione@mssny.org
Manager Roseann Raia 302 RRaia@mssny.org
Digital Marketing Project Specialist Matthew Brown 411 mbrown@mssny.org
       
General Counsel
Norris McLaughlin, P.A. David Vozza (212) 808-0700 dnvozza@norris-law.com
       
Governmental Affairs - (ALBANY)
Senior Vice President Morris Auster 319 mauster@mssny.org
Vice President for Public Health
and Education
Patricia Clancy 311 pclancy@mssny.org
       
Human Resources
Human Resources Director Caroline Hunt 337 chunt@mssny.org
       
Information Services
Manager Frances Nunez 367 fnunez@mssny.org
Assistant Lynette Green 365 lgreen@mssny.org
       
Member Sections
Medical Student Section Michael Reyes 368 mreyes@mssny.org
Resident Physician Section Kathy Rohrer 396 krohrer@mssny.org
Young Physician Section Kathy Rohrer 396 krohrer@mssny.org
Organized Medical Staff Kathy Rohrer 396 krohrer@mssny.org
International Medical Graduates Sandra Bennett 383 sbennett@mssny.org
       
Membership/Marketing
Vice President Valerie Cammiso
vcammiso@mssny.org
Assistant VP Sandra Bennett 383 sbennett@mssny.org
Director Brenda Van Nest (Albany) 401 bvannest@mssny.org
Digital Marketing Project Specialist Matthew Brown 411 mbrown@mssny.org
       
Physician Payment & Practices (Albany)
Director Heather Lopez 332 hlopez@mssny.org